Solved

When I started my plan I had 10gb free of data stash and now that I finished my original data I dont know how to sign up or use my data stash, how do I use it?

  • 28 January 2016
  • 1 reply
  • 33 views

icon

Best answer by e2k 28 January 2016, 09:37

You should not have to do anything. Once you use your 10GB, the data stash will begin to accumulate & you will automatically use it if/when you exceed your normal high speed data bucket.

View original

1 reply

Userlevel 5

You should not have to do anything. Once you use your 10GB, the data stash will begin to accumulate & you will automatically use it if/when you exceed your normal high speed data bucket.

Reply