Why no deals for long time customers?

• 24 November 2017
  • 41 replies

Show first post

41 replies

Badge

Want a free phone , like I can get if I leave t-mobile, Im a senior and a veteran 31 years

Badge

THATS WHY IM LEAVING

Badge

ENJOY YOUR T-MOBILE WHILE i ENJOY MY FREE I-PHONE 14

Userlevel 5

You do get offers.

Netflix

tmo tuesdays

every uncarrier announcement

free lines

digits

added data threshold

There are trade in deals deals without adding lines

Just have to stay abreast of offers.

Userlevel 7
Badge +14

Unfortunately the bogo offers require a line added whether you've been with Tmobile for a month or 20 years.

A lot of people add a line and after they get the rebate cancel the line the next month.

Too much work for me.

I receive texts and emails with great deals. The one I received this week was a BOGO for Samsung Galaxy.

I love my T-Mobile service. I only have had two (2) cities that I don't have T-Mobile service, but I understand that's changing.

You do get offers.

Netflix

tmo tuesdays

every uncarrier announcement

free lines

digits

added data threshold

There are trade in deals deals without adding lines

Just have to stay abreast of offers.

None of those deals help me. It might be a huge thing for someone else but not for me. Right now, due to health issues I was forced into retirement so I can’t afford a new iPhone or a new android device.

@snn555​ I honestly cannot remember the last time I was on a contract plan. I forget my 1st plan in 2007, think I had airtime minutes back then, then it was my faves and my favs loyalty I believe ;then the loyalty plan which I believe came out in 08 or 09 I forget anywho I had that plan till I move to simple choice I wasn't a big fan because I gave up my unlimited LTE hotspot (grandfathered) in order for all my lines to increase from 5gb data and no hotspots to what I currently have.