I created a prepaid plan for 30 days.
My question is do I have to cancel it or will it cancelEd by itself after 30 days if I don’t charge it again ?
If you do not recharge or pay then the number is lost the account is lost and it cancels.
Retrieving data ...
Manage your T-Mobile account
Use the T-Mobile App or your My T-Mobile account
We're here to help