Once upon a time with Tmobile, the chats were just there for many years when you have a chat with a T-Mobile representative and then they also text you and send you their id and name… now the conversation gets erased immediately, Unless you screenshot certain things the next representative you talk to Khols you are a liar and says you never had that conversation with anyone even though they can see the chat but now you can’t see it make sure you guys screen shoot your things and I’m gonna end up leaving Tmobile. It’s been 23 years. In the last few years have been a nightmare.
Login to the community
Social LoginLogin with T-mobile ID
Enter your username or e-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.