Question

disapointed veteran

Badge

i am a veteran of 8 years 7 months and 4 days! The v.a. gave me a free phone through tmobile over a year ago. now they are ripping veterans off! they canceled our plans and now make it impossible for us to keep the 60 dollar magenta military plan because their online way doesnt work! bay pines v.a. attorneys uses the word “fishy”! supposed to have 45 days! sent me a text told me my plan would be changed to non military plan for 20 dollars more! way under 45 days! all documented! ive had a record request in with the national archives for over a year now!  the request number is 2-25770567755! still have received no documents! they know im a veteran, because they sent me a text saying our funding had stopped. went down to tmobile store they denied my proof on my drivers license, my proof of request!, and any other way i had of proving i was a veteran

11 replies

Userlevel 7
Badge +16

contact TMO through one of their social media platforms like Facebook or Twitter and see they have to offer instead now. could have been a program originally you were put on that no longer exists or is about to end. should be able to verify that way as well.

Badge

i have and so have the attorneys and also about 50 other veterans that was on the program! nothing works! tmobile will not even respond

Badge